Looking to the future

Spoiler alert! I will be turning my attention away indefinitely from iPad Envy to pursue other projects. The blog will remain active and if I find any great apps, i will review. Just not every week.


I’m not sure the spoiler doesn’t say it all. As I mentioned last week I am working on a project pitch to Amazon studios and a couple of other projects. In addition, I will be promoting my newest novel Raising Hell. And, I’ve spent more than two years positing here and many developers still want me to review but don’t want to send promos. So I am indefinitely suspending regular posts.

Speaking of Raising Hell, if you’ve ever enjoyed my blogs you will love the novel, and it’s only $1 (cheaper than most apps).

I will still occasionally post reviews of great apps I stumble across (or awful ones to avoid) and I still plan to review holiday apps. So I’m not leaving entirely.

Besides, the next two months will be far more exciting watching Romney lob dirt at Obama, Obama lob dirt bag and Romney complaining about how unfair the Democrats are with their negative criticism.

I am inviting fans to contribute to an ongoing creative exchange around Raising Hell at .g.d.i. Monday. In the next couple of months you can show off your own drawing or writing skills.

I’ve enjoyed writing and hope you’ve enjoyed the blogs.

About Phillip T Stephens

Phillip T. Stephens disappeared into the Bermuda Triangle twenty years before he was born, creating a time travel paradox so confusing it remains unspoken between physicists and sci-fi writers to this day. Follow @stephens_pt
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

